Troop Committee

Troop 266 provides a high level of programs, outings, and community service that requires the support of every family. The Troop Committee functions as an administrative and support organization for the Troop. There are a multitude of positions to fit your schedule and interests, whether you have one hour a month or one hour a year. Get involved! You'll learn more about scouting, help your son advance, meet other parents, and we guarantee you'll have fun!

Troop Committee

Chartered Organization Representative
Mary Farley
Craig Nunez

Troop Committee Chair
John Cheek

Heidi Wilkinson

Paulette Chavez

Outdoor Activities Coordinator
Jim Willcockson

Advancement Coordinators
Allen Lewis
Samu Ramakrishnan

Eagle Rank Coordinators
Deborah Lewis-Bisor
Craig Nunez

Irmi Willcockson

Adult Training Coordinator
Orval Marlow

Rama Venkatachalam

Membership Coordinator/
New Scout Parent Coordinator
Alyson Rooney 

Health and Safety Coordinator
Ramki Ramakrishnan

Fundraising/Friends of Scouting
Orval Marlow

Natalie Smith and Denise Metry

Jennifer Davis

Patrol Advisors

Gerritt Ewing

Senior Patrol Leader

Crawdad Patrol Advisors
Ben Chang
Dan Tan

Dragon Patrol Advisors
Rama Venkatachalam
Christian Dionne
Nick Stuart
Randy Beckman

Humas Patrol Advisors
Sean Rooney
Matt Festa
Heidi Wilkinson

Spartans Patrol Advisor
George Jordan
Matt Ryan
Sean Rooney

Mallards Patrol Advisor

Mustangs Advisor
Laura Anne Day
Leslie Rognstad